top of page

Bloomz

Explore the videos below and email your child's main classroom teacher to get started!

Bloomz is a user-friendly and innovative app designed to revolutionize parent-teacher communication and engagement. With its intuitive interface and comprehensive features, Bloomz serves as a centralized platform for parents to stay informed about their child's education journey. Through the app, parents can effortlessly communicate with teachers, receive real-time updates about their child's academic progress, access important school announcements, and actively participate in their child's school life. From scheduling parent-teacher conferences to coordinating volunteer opportunities, Bloomz streamlines the entire parent-school communication process, fostering a collaborative and supportive environment for parents to actively participate in their child's educational development.

wool house.jpg

Why Bloomz?

How to Get Started

More Tutorials

Classroom Teacher Emails

Kindergarten

Celena Brunot - Celena.Brunot@matsuk12.us

Cam Lee - Camilla.Lee@matsuk12.us

Vanessa Chadwell - Vanessa.Chadwell@matsuk12.us

First Grade

Janelle Davis - Janelle.Davis@matsuk12.us

Mike Danz - Michael.Danz@matsuk12.us

Second Grade

Amanda Lund - Amanda.Lund@matsuk12.us

Hera Divelbiss - Hera.Divelbiss@matsuk12.us

Third Grade

Kara Johndro - Kara.Johndro@matsuk12.us

Heather Asselin - Heather.Asselin@matsuk12.us

Fourth Grade

Diep Tran - Diep.Tran@matsuk12.us

Naomi Gourdin - Naomi.Gourdin@matsuk12.us

Fifth Grade

Tara Prosser - Tara.ConnollyProsser@matsuk12.us

Cristina Ouellette - Cristina.Ouellette@matsuk12.us

Sixth Grade

Jen Sundquist - Jennifer.Sundquist@matsuk12.us

Mary Beth Feldman - Mary.Feldman@matsuk12.us

Seventh Grade
Dan Klauder - Dan.Klauder@matsuk12.us

Rachel House - Rachel.House@matsuk12.us

Eighth Grade

Jared Phelps - Jared.Phelps@matsuk12.us

Advanced Orchestra

Melanie Keenan - Melanie.Keenan@matsuk12.us

Upper Grades Girls Basketball

Amy Vander Schrier - Amy.VanderSchrier@matsuk12.us

bottom of page